community
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

alteryx server Ideas

Share your Server product ideas - we're listening!

1 Review

Our submission guidelines & status definitions before getting started

2 Search

The community for a solution or existing idea before posting

3 Vote

By clicking the star in the top left corner of an idea you support

4 Submit

A new idea to suggest a product enhancement or new feature


Suggest an idea
0 Stars

This would allow a user to save to a specific app in the gallery.  So where it says workflow name, there would be an option to browse to an app.  

 

save_as_to_Gallery.PNG

0 Stars

With Version 10 of Alteryx Server Gallery, if new user signup is disabled, people see the following when clicking the sign in button:

signup.png

 

 

If someone tries to fill out the "Join Now" section they then get:

access denied.png

 

 

In Alteryx Server Version 9.5, when new user sign up was disabled, the join now section of the prompt was not present. This is our prefered behavior. Another option would be to change the "Access denied" message to something more descriptive such as "New user sign up disabled."

 

 

Thanks,

Ryan