This site uses different types of cookies, including analytics and functional cookies (its own and from other sites). To change your cookie settings or find out more, click here. If you continue browsing our website, you accept these cookies.
We have extended our Early Bird Tickets for Inspire 2023! Discounted pricing goes until February 24th. Save your spot!
Be sure to review our Idea Submission Guidelines for more information!
Today, when you share a workflow with someone else through the collection, you cannot see the manual run that the person will do, neither the person will see yours.
This is really annoying as this is not helping collaboration between colleagues.
Since we use an external scheduler and the server api, only the job owner will see the job execution results within the gallery.
Idea here would be to let the sharing of job execution result as an option in the collection.
Hey @NicolasSz ,
This would be fantastic! 😁
I suggest being an additional option on the workflow settings page on the workflow level for the owner to decide if he wants to share or not.
In addition, an admin configuration to enable or disable this option on the server, for security and compliance purposes. Some companies don't want users sharing data from data connections or credential-protected shared folders for instance.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.