This site uses different types of cookies, including analytics and functional cookies (its own and from other sites). To change your cookie settings or find out more, click here. If you continue browsing our website, you accept these cookies.
What is the Purpose of Server when there is no Sharing?
Alteryx Server/ Gallery Lacks a Basic functionality, All Studio Users should be able to see Workflows published to that Studio.
The Legacy tool has atleast controller key where everyone can see all workflows on the server , but in new versions, we can only see if we are the owner of that workflow? how does this make sense in an Enterprise?
Enable to see server scheduled workflows by all studio users in a studio.