I have bizarre behaviour of a service account in gallery.
We use integrated windows authentication to allow users access to the gallery.
we have recently started using service accounts to minimise dependency on individual users.
however the latest account which has been created is behaving strangely in gallery.
i am unable to modify the role of the account and i cannot see any details of the account in gallery.
the loading screen never ends
has anyone ever seen anything like this before?
I thought of deleting the user from gallery and getting it to login again but i cannot find a way to delete the user 😞