Public Sector

Intro from the Public Sector User Group Leaders

ColleenH218
8 - Asteroid

Hello all and welcome to the new Public Sector User Group!

I'm Colleen Hayes, Business Data Analyst at Rexnord Industries. While Rexnord is *not* in the Public Sector, we sell a lot of our products into Public Sector entities. I'm working with a highly knowledgeable (and fun!) team to get this group up and running.

By most standards, I'm still relatively new to Alteryx. I've been using it for about 18 months, but the number of sophisticated things I've been able to accomplish with the tool speaks volumes as to its value and ease of use. I have more than 10 years of experience in relational databases and SQL Services and Reporting, along with Web development skills and knowledge of various other technologies such as PowerShell, IIS and Active Directory. I also co-lead my local Alteryx User Group in Milwaukee, WI and am honored to have been selected as a member of the Alteryx Customer Advisory Board in 2019.

I'm glad to be part of the team to bring this user group to life!

2 REPLIES 2
ChrisS
Alteryx Alumni (Retired)

WELCOME Colleen!!!

Glad to have you on board the Public Sectors leadership team! I am really looking forward to working with you and the rest of the team.

Chris Shernaman
Community Manager
Deanna
12 - Quasar
12 - Quasar

Hi, everyone, and welcome to the newly formed Public Sector User Group!