Right now, the power to solve new global challenges across industries, is at your fingertips, no matter where you're working from. Create a new topic or reply to an existing thread to share your perspective.

Industry Discussions

Share resources, connect with others, and discuss industry-specific challenges.
SOLVED

Tax Exemption Certificates

Teri_Staniec
6 - Meteoroid

Hi!  Is anyone using ALTERYX data to populate tax exemption certificates?  What's the best automation solution?  Do I need third party software to populate PDF or other forms?

I am a newbie - been using ALTERYX about 8 months.    

INSPIRE! was fantastic last week.  I am charged up for doing more...

Teri Staniec

Manager Sales and Use Tax

Covanta Energy   

20 REPLIES 20
jonblev
6 - Meteoroid