Singapore

Welcome to the Singapore User Group

Click in the JOIN GROUP button in Home to follow our news and attend our events!

Singapore UG Q1-2023: Shall we talk Predictive?

DawnDuong
13 - Pulsar
13 - Pulsar

Calling all Singapore-based Alteryx users,

Does any of the following describe you:

👉 I am conversant in Data Science, I wonder how Alteryx can be useful for me

🖐 I am not a (super) data scientist/coder by training, and interested in how to leverage Alteryx for code-free/code-friendly for predictive analytics

👊 I am a PRO in Alteryx Designer, except for the Predictive and Time Series part, I want to find out how to use them.

😬I have always wondered what the Predictive (Brown) Tools and Time Series (Orange) Tools but it looks too formidable for me

Please PM or reply to this thread:

- Are you interested in a user group session on the Predictive (Brown) Tools and Time Series (Orange) Tools?

- What o you want to see / experience at the UG on this topic

- Are you keen to be a presenter to share your experience?

- Do you have any dataset (anonymized or scrubbed, please) that you want to explore?

Looking forward to hear from you all! Feel free to tag your friends too 😎

*Tagging all Singapore UG members that I can see on the Singapore UG member list*

@mutama @yimay_k @caltang @Hav224 @Dlians @radindafina @apelts @schew2 @jocelynvo @Dinie_Hazim @rulz4988 @hazelang @alteryxnoob337 @sabrinachin @risseyng @WeeLeng @Money_Man @mjmmendiola @carlatetangco @Ychwee @nandaryanpratamak @GraceChan @Jay-RDC @thiyagarajanperi @della-ang @Iamhen @Ahmad_Syed @jamesm-mi @espkopi @timothyyeo @jeni_po @KIMJONGWOOK @ChandraNarayana_1985 @Rebecca2603 @Eucliean_void @sgpohlj @rolandchoong1 @NazmiYusof @bennylhy @GoroToya @srinuprs @Paras_G @Mathu10 @kunal_acharya @princejindal @RaphaelC @SION_KIM @Raksanara @Deba93 @PunitShah003 

7 REPLIES 7
caltang
17 - Castor
17 - Castor