Alteryx Designer Desktop Discussions

Find answers, ask questions, and share expertise about Alteryx Designer Desktop and Intelligence Suite.

Hi, team . i am new to Alteryx and same time Data modeling concept . could anyone help me?

vnktalteryx
6 - Meteoroid

Hi, as i have mentioned i am new to Data modeling concept. how to do the data modeling. Could anyone help me in understanding the concept.

i will be thankful.

2 REPLIES 2
ShankerV
17 - Castor

Hi @vnktalteryx 

Within your Alteryx designer, there are some predictive sample.

Help -> Sample Workflows -> Predictive tool samples

Also there are some challenges in the Weekly Challenge.

https://community.alteryx.com/t5/Weekly-Challenge/bd-p/weeklychallenge

#Challenge NameLevel of DifficultyMain SubjectCertification Level
44Inspire Europe '16 Grand Prix (L3)IntermediatePreparation,Predictive,Data Analysis,Transform,Predictive AnalysisPredictive
127US Grand Prix Lap 2 - Employee RetentionIntermediatePreparation,PredictivePredictive
131Think Like a CSE... The R Error Message: cannot allocate vector of size...DifficultPreparation,Predictive,Transform,MacrosPredictive
132When Will Community Hit 1,000,000 Posts?IntermediatePreparation,Predictive,Join,TransformPredictive
134US Grand Prix Prelims - Email DatesIntermediatePreparation,PredictivePredictive
147EMEA Grand Prix Prelims - Time SeriesIntermediatePreparation,Predictive,Developer,Predictive AnalysisPredictive
160Diamonds R ForeverDifficultPreparation,Predictive,Join,Data Preparation,TransformPredictive
1702019 Grand Prix US - Heat 1IntermediatePreparation,Predictive,Join,TransformPredictive
213Optimized Flower ArrangementsIntermediatePredictivePredictive
254DATA-DRIVEN COCKTAIL RECIPE - PART 1IntermediatePreparation,Predictive,Join,Transform,Predictive AnalysisPredictive
255DATA-DRIVEN COCKTAIL RECIPE - Part 2IntermediateData Investigation,Preparation,Predictive,Transform,Predictive Analysis

Predictive

Many thanks

Shanker V

Lavanth_
5 - Atom