Welcome & Introductions

Get to know the people behind the avatar! Introduce yourself, welcome peers, build connections & extend your network.

Take a moment to introduce yourself to the Community. We'd love to get to know you!

Learn More

Bhaskarkaushik - New member - Looking forward to engaging with y'all

bhaskarkaushik
5 - Atom

Hello there, 

I just joined  today, I have a lot many cool things to learn here. Hope you guys will help. I am a Business Analyst with 8 + years of experience  and i still found something totally new to do today. Wow. Lets nerd out. I am working on projects to automates processes at my organization and read about Analytics process automation. That is how i came here and i think i have spend 2-3 hours with Designer and feel this is something really cool. 

Will try and post more and share my learning path with you all. 

Cheers,

Bhaskar

4 REPLIES 4
CharlieS
17 - Castor
17 - Castor

Hello and welcome!

I've been using Alteryx for 8 years and I'm still learning; I'm sure you'll enjoy this Community. 

FláviaB
Alteryx Community Team
Alteryx Community Team

Welcome to the Alteryx Community, @bhaskarkaushik

If you thought that Designer was pretty cool after just playing for a couple of hours, imagine what you can do when you really put your hands on and start exploring all the tools and capabilities? I am excited as you are! 

And talking about APA, we have so much to share that I will recommend starting with some amazing pieces like the Deep Dive Series written by @AdamRhttps://community.alteryx.com/t5/Engine-Works/AMP-Engine-Technical-Deep-Dive-Part-1-Why-AMP/ba-p/570...

Enjoy!

Flávia Brancato
bhaskarkaushik
5 - Atom