Community Spring Cleaning week is here! Join your fellow Maveryx in digging through your old posts and marking comments on them as solved. Learn more here!

The Midlands, UK

Midlands group revival

gdell
7 - Meteor

Hey everyone,

My name is Gavin and I'm new to Alteryx and the UK Midlands group . I'm keen to use Alteryx in anyway possible to drive both business and personal performance... I think one of the greatest features is the community user groups, however the Midlands user group doesn't appear to have much recent activity, so i'm wondering if any of you in the group would be interested in reviving this group?

I'm happy to lead/support where necessary, I'm just trying to gauge interest at this stage... I would really like to work with some group members to support local community non-profit organisations or education facilities. Any thoughts or ideas, just let me know!

13 REPLIES 13
Samanthaj_hughes
ACE Emeritus
ACE Emeritus
Hey Alex,

I am happy to host my group in a more central location if it helps.

Our next meeting is on May 17th and we are covering Macros.

At the moment its hosted at Sainsbury's Head Office, Ansty Park, Coventry (for convenience and access to facilities - like free car park, free tea/coffee and tech)

I am happy to host it around the Midlands if required, would love to see more people.

Shout if you need anything,

Samantha
Leader
Coventry-Northampton Alteryx User Group

Samantha Hughes | Analytical System Developer | Property Data Analytics
Sainsbury's Supermarkets Ltd | Ansty Park
Samanthaj.hughes@sainsburys.co.uk | 02476 529165

[cid:image001.gif@01CFF2A2.DCCDEAE0] [AdvancedLogo18]
www.sainsburys.co.uk<>

This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please notify the system manager (postmaster@sainsburys.co.uk) and delete it from your system.