Welcome to the new SparkED Group Hub. Before you get started, check out our new program overview video

Student Discussions

Join our discussions about learning Alteryx SparkED Designer and data analytics. Learn, share, and connect with our community of learners.

Learning Path to Certification (Live Fireside Chat): Thursday July 15!

jennifer-miller
Alteryx
Alteryx

Join us for a Live Fireside Chat: Learning Path to Certification

Thursday, July 15, 2021
8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. EDT / 4 p.m. BST

 

Your professional field is constantly changing, but certified professionals have the tools needed to anticipate and adapt to such change. With that in mind, we are partnering with our very own Certification team to bring you tips and tricks about the Alteryx Designer Core, Advanced and Expert Certifications.

 

Eric Roy, Alteryx Curriculum Developer, will guide you through the program and share insider knowledge to help you become Alteryx certified. Then you will hear from Alteryx Innovator, Isacar Racine, on his journey to becoming Core and Advanced certified, and how these certifications helped his career take off. To wrap up, we will host a live Q&A segment, so please come prepared with valuable questions.

 

For Educators: consider on getting your first (or next) Alteryx certification this summer.

 

During this webinar you will learn about:

  • How to develop a preparation strategy and a study plan
  • What concepts and tools are covered on the exam
  • How to use test-taking strategies to outperform questions
  • The new Alteryx Sparked program for educators, students and life-long learners
Agenda
  • Eric Roy – Everything You Need to Know
  • Isacar Racine – Get Certified or Go Home
  • Live Q&A

Reserve your spot for this webinar, as the event will not be recorded. REGISTER NOW!

0 REPLIES 0