San Diego, CA

Welcome to the San Diego User Group

Click in the JOIN GROUP button to follow our news and attend our events!

San Diego Alteryx Fans: Join Us...

DanielUpton
9 - Comet

Greetings,

We hope you will join our new local group to keep up on Alteryx goings-on around San Diego, learn from each other, share ideas, and help each other build on our product skills.  Please take a moment by answering the questions below to introduce yourself to the San Diego User Group Community. Once again welcome!

1. What is your name and industry you work in?
  2. What are your favorite weekend activities?
  3. How do you currently use Alteryx?
  4. What areas would you like to grow in?
10 REPLIES 10
Jane
5 - Atom

My name is Jane Hallauer and I work in the Healthcare Industry. My favorite weekend activities consist of two-wheel activities. I currently use Alteryx for analytical and filtering of HIX data elements. Advanced Alteryx training and proficiency are my growth objectives.

DanielUpton
9 - Comet

Welcome Jane!  The San Diego User Group site is brand new this week.  Glad to have you here.

If you've not already done so, feel free to complete our two-minute survey, so we know what you want, where you can meet, etc.

All best,

Daniel Upton

sarahsieman
5 - Atom

Hi - I'm Sarah Sieman. I work in public accounting and my weekends are filled with hiking/beach and landscape photography. Most of my experience so far has been using Alteryx to automate manual data processes but I'd like to build on those skills and learn from the group.

DanielUpton
9 - Comet

Good to have you with us, Sarah!

christopherhall
5 - Atom

Greetings, Daniel!

Thanks to your thorough and easy to understand email instructions - here I am!

1. My name is Christopher Hall and I work in the healthcare space

2. My favorite weekend activities are learning, watching sports, and spending time with my daughter