Excellence Awards | Submit Your Use Case by August 30th!


2019 Excellence Award banner.png


2019 marks the fourth annual year that Alteryx has hosted the Analytics Excellence Awards. The goal of the program is to celebrate and recognize outstanding Alteryx use cases and the people who are making an impact. We are continuously looking to add awesome Alteryx use cases to the library and will be recognizing the next wave of Analytics Excellence Awards winners at Inspire Europe in London, October 14-17. 


Whether you're just getting started or more advanced, if you're using Alteryx to address a business need, in your personal life, to give back to your community or just for fun; we're looking forward to hearing how you're leveraging the Alteryx platform and what benefits you've achieved! 


How to participate

Submit your Alteryx use case by August 30th, 2019 to qualify to win an Excellence Award, and a number of other prizes. Here's how:


  1. Register/Login to the Alteryx Community
  2. Navigate to Alteryx Use Cases, click “Submit a Use Case” and follow instructions on the page.
    • We strongly encourage you to attach any workflow, apps or macros used for your use case. Our team will work on anonymizing data or finding alternate data sources if needed.
  3. The Customer Advocacy team will review your use case and work with you on any modifications required before publication.
  4. Vote for your favorite use cases by giving them a Star to show your support!
  5. On September 18th, final winners will be determined through popular vote and final selection by a judging panel of Alteryx experts.
  6. October 14-17, winners will be announced at Inspire 2019 in London.

Rewards & Recognition

We'll be rewarding your impact and contributions in several ways:


  1. Grand Prizes
    1. Free pass to Inspire US 2020 or Inspire Europe 2020
    2. Alteryx Analytics Excellence Award recognized at Inspire 2019 in London
    3. Inclusion in the Excellence Awards Hall of Fame
    4. Earn an exclusive Community Badge

For full rules and details, click here.


Check out the winners announced at Inspire Nashville: