Alteryx Server Knowledge Base

Definitive answers from Server experts.
A workflow can be published to a lower Server version if the Gallery information also exists in the machine. Manual running of the workflow will throw out "Problem Loading App" but a scheduled job will run without an error. The most you see is a warning in the engine log.
View full article
Attempting to publish workflow from a higher Designer version to a lower Server version displays incorrect error or a blank window. If there are existing Gallery details, the workflow can be published.
View full article
No users are shown under the Users tab in Admin console of Alteryx Gallery
View full article
This article explains why few of the gallery users are unable to authenticate into Gallery and its resolution.
View full article