We're excited to announce that we'll be partnering with Credly starting October 19th - see what this means and read the announcement blog here!

Alteryx Server Ideas

Share your Server product ideas - we're listening!
Submitting an Idea?

Be sure to review our Idea Submission Guidelines for more information!

Submission Guidelines

Add ability to delete a user from gallery

currently, there isn't any way to fully delete (safely) a user from the gallery. So if there is a previous client or previous employee in gallery, we cannot clean up the gallery settings - only "disable". It would be great to have a "trash can" symbol next to the users where we can remove them from the server and keep all of the users clean. 

2 Comments
mbarone
15 - Aurora
15 - Aurora

Yes, please!

CristonS
Alteryx Community Team
Alteryx Community Team

Yup, this makes sense! Thanks for the feedback.