This site uses different types of cookies, including analytics and functional cookies (its own and from other sites). To change your cookie settings or find out more, click here. If you continue browsing our website, you accept these cookies.
Is it possible to enable users other than the owner to view Workflow results and Schedules from a Private Gallery?
I have been able to give multiple users access to the one Studio, so they can all see the workflow in question, but only the owner can see the workflow results and the schedule that runs the workflow regularly.
A second option is to use the MongoDB input tool to query the MongoDB periodically for workflow results (Note: your Server configuration will dictate how long workflow results are kept in the database before being wiped).