My colleagues added their workflows to a Collection in the Alteryx Server Gallery. When I ran those workflows, I couldn't see the results of the run. Only the owner of the workflows can see the results. Is there a setting to enable all of the users in the Collections to see the workflow results?
Hey @firzencng, I did some testing here and there are two ways of others having acess to workflow results. One is if you share the scheduling in the Collection, users from this Collection will be able to see the results. Another way is if you have multiple users within the same studio, then other users from that studio will be able to see the schedules and their results. It is important to point out that users will be able to see results only for jobs that ran after one these changes were made, it will not apply to past run jobs. Also, manual runs will not be shared.
Hi @gabrielvilella, I have created a collection and added the workflow and schedule to this collection and then added users to this collection. However, the user is still unable to view the run history of the workflow. Note: these are scheduled runs.