This site uses different types of cookies, including analytics and functional cookies (its own and from other sites). To change your cookie settings or find out more, click here. If you continue browsing our website, you accept these cookies.
when I run a workflow/app in the gallery or through the scheduler on the server, the results of the workflow remain stored on the server. Obviously, so I can still download the results later.
Currently, we have a project where we need to make sure that no data is kept longer than necessary on any server other than the primary storage. Which brings me to the question:
If I delete an entry from the "Workflow Results" page, is the results data permanently removed from the server machine? Or is there a copy stored somewhere in the server's MongoDB or filesystem? If so, is there a way to make sure the data is deleted at some point?
Couldn't find anything definitive in the community yet, so I appreciate some insight from you!