This site uses different types of cookies, including analytics and functional cookies (its own and from other sites). To change your cookie settings or find out more, click here. If you continue browsing our website, you accept these cookies.
In the Private Gallery, workflow setting - Does this setting "Others may view this workflow's history" refer to the version history or the run history of a workflow? I can't seem to find the official answer in the help docs.
I don't believe this is accurate. The "Others may view this workflow's history." is to allow other users to see the previous versions, not the run history. The run history can only be shared with other artisans within the same private studio (subscription) and if the private studio has the option "Shared Schedules" enabled, which requires a Gallery Admin/Curator to enable.
Thanks! There seems to be conflicting answers, depending on who you ask. If there was a place in the Help docs about The "Others may view this workflow's history." option, that would probably be the definitive answer.