I shared a workflow to be Public. When a user runs it, the job results will show a lot of details, including file input path. Please see screenshot below:
May I know if it's possible to hide the job results at all? As I may not want to expose to users where the paths of the input files. I looked at the workflow settings in the Gallery but there doesn't seem to be a configuration to control that.