This site uses different types of cookies, including analytics and functional cookies (its own and from other sites). To change your cookie settings or find out more, click here. If you continue browsing our website, you accept these cookies.
When you save a workflow to the Alteryx Gallery (gallery.alteryx.com), it is saved in your private studio on the Gallery. The workflow isn't shared in the Public gallery unless you explicitly share it.
You can delete the workflow by logging in to gallery.alteryx.com and going to your private studio.