Alteryx Designer Desktop Discussions

Find answers, ask questions, and share expertise about Alteryx Designer Desktop and Intelligence Suite.
SOLVED

Get Count and Percentage of True and False

skotian1289
8 - Asteroid

Hello All,

Apologies if this is a stupid question but I am new to designer and I am struggling to get my data in a certain pattern. If in excel it would have easy to do it but since I am getting used to alteryx I am trying to figure out . Below is sample of what I am trying to do. I am trying to count the TRUE, FALSE and their percentage and get it in a specific pattern.

Sample data:

Column A   Column B  Column AB Results     Column C    Column D   Column CD Results    Column E    Column F    Column EF Results
       X               X                    TRUE                       Z                   X              FALSE                           Y                Y                  TRUE
       Y               Y                    TRUE                       Z                   Z              TRUE                             Y                 X                  FALSE
       X               X                    TRUE                       Z                   X              FALSE                            Y                Z                  FALSE
       Y               Y                    TRUE                       Z                   Z               TRUE                             Y                X                  FALSE
       X               X                     TRUE                       Z                   X              FALSE                            Y               Y                  TRUE
       Y               Y                     TRUE                       Z                  Z                TRUE                             Y               X                  FALSE

Expected Output:

Status            Column AB Results      %Column AB      Column CD Results      %Column CD       Column EF Results      %Column EF