Alteryx Designer

Find answers, ask questions, and share expertise about Alteryx Designer.
Register for the upcoming Live Community Q&A Session - and don't forget to submit your questions for @DeanS regarding the future role of analytics here.
SOLVED

Designed Options - turning on the workflow completion popup menu

Highlighted
6 - Meteoroid

That'll lurn me...

 

While in Designer, after running a workflow, I found myself too-smart-by-half and clicked the "Don't show this .... again" option box in the popup that alerts the user that the workflow had completed. Little did I realize that a) I'd regret doing that, and b) perhaps Alteryx really meant it and really won't show that message ever again!

 

I've not found any options that are obvious to turn this feature back on, and I hope that someone has experienced this and knows how to fix it, so that my comfort alert box shows again after completion of the run of the workflow.

 

Does anyone have an answer??

 

Thanks.

Highlighted
Alteryx
Alteryx

Hi @danclegg 

 

Options -> User Settings -> Edit User Settings

 

 

completion.PNG

Highlighted
6 - Meteoroid

And I passed right over it. Thanks much... I even earned an Alertyx 'First Topic Badge' that I can use on my yearly review ;)

Highlighted
Alteryx
Alteryx

Haha, @danclegg you are on your way to being an automation rockstar! Glad I could help.

Labels