This site uses different types of cookies, including analytics and functional cookies (its own and from other sites). To change your cookie settings or find out more, click here. If you continue browsing our website, you accept these cookies.
1- They're uploading a new version of the same workflow (so you see multiple versions if you click on the workflow in the gallery);
2- They're uploading the same workflow but not overwriting the old version (having multiple workflows on the gallery with the same name);
What caused our server to be really angry at us was when we (back in the day haha) just deleted a workflow while it was running it, it basically causes a ghost job on the server that can't be cancelled.