This site uses different types of cookies, including analytics and functional cookies (its own and from other sites). To change your cookie settings or find out more, click here. If you continue browsing our website, you accept these cookies.
Hi @jonnyrask - not sure what your use case is but you can always built different workflow stream from the tool before the filter that has 'unfiltered' data. If you share more details or be more specific, we can help.
If you created a filter using a Filter tool, simply removing the Filter tool and re-running the workflow will remove it. You can think of the tools as analytic processes that you are building onto one another. If you delete a tool, you no longer have that process in place.
If you filtered in the results window (by clicking on the three dots in the corner), you can click on the three bars and select Revert to Original.