Alteryx Designer Desktop Discussions

Find answers, ask questions, and share expertise about Alteryx Designer Desktop and Intelligence Suite.
SOLVED

TS Model Factory (The tool 64 does not exist)

Rossetty
6 - Meteoroid

Hi, I'm new to Alteryx, can anyone help me how I can solve this problem?

It said:

An Origin Connection specified a tool that doesn't exist: The tool 64 does not exist.

11 REPLIES 11
Manoj_k
9 - Comet

Hi Rossetty, you have to download the R packages and tools form alteryx download section.

Rossetty
6 - Meteoroid

Hi, Manoj_K. I already installed other tools. But, when I run again, there 2 errors popped up. May I know how I solve this?

image.png

jdminton
12 - Quasar

It doesn't appear that your tool is configured correctly. It's hard to tell since I can't see the data going in, but you don't have any options on the "Grouping" field. You need at least one other field to select that option. The workflow attached has the data set the macro was built with. I would use that to help model your data to have the required elements. I hope that helps. Please let me know if there is something else occurring affter updating the data.

Rossetty
6 - Meteoroid

Hi, Jdminton. Thanks for the help that you offer, but I still get that error. Here's my workflow. Is there any suggestion on how I clear the error?

jdminton
12 - Quasar

@Rossetty for sharing packages, go to your Alteryx menu "Options" and select "export workflow and save. Then share that file. The zip file you shared doesn't contain any of the data I think you intended to share.

I can see from the select tool though that you don't have enough fields included to perform the analysis.

Rossetty
6 - Meteoroid

Hi, jdminton. I apologize for that. Thanks for telling for how to share the workflow. Here is my file.

jdminton
12 - Quasar